Competition Entries 2022

R. A. G. Lee Cup

For General Philately, including stamps, postal stationery, revenues, and locals.

Martin Willcocks Award

For Postal History, including postmark studies.

Theo Jones Open Class Salver

For entries containing up to 50% non-philatelic material.

The Jubilee Exhibitions of 1890
Stephen Teuma
16 sheets
The Pools and the Post
Maurice Buxton
16 sheets 1st

MacPherson Cup

For entries by members who had not previously won a competition or national medal, any subject.

One Penny Plate 1
Graham Wylde
9 sheets 1st